Contact Us

Name Position Phone Email
Chuck Perkins President 251-689-6254
Jeremi Peebles Vice President 205-218-5195
Michael Dowdy Treasurer 205-317-5913
Tricia Peebles Secretary 205-243-1720
Vacant Maintenance Coordinator
Jon Miller Baseball Commissioner 205-873-8651

Baseball Assistant Commissioner 205-873-8651

Baseball Player Agent 205-902-0227
Brandi Shobe Baseball Treasurer 205-639-8794
Jessica Pugh Softball Commissioner 205-617-5301
Amber Hughes Softball Assistant Commissioner 205-902-0227

Softball Player Agent
Tim Doss Football Commissioner 205-470-4435
Clay Neely Football Athletic Director 205-368-3512
Vacant Football Treasuruer
Becky Redo Cheer Director 205-902-0227
Amy Roberts Fundraising 205-702-6041
Alex Lovell Basketball Commissioner 205-218-8079
Vacant  Basketball Assistant Commissioner
Vacant  Basketball Treasurer

External links are provided for reference purposes. Morris Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Morris Youth Association. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play