Contact Us

Name Position Phone Email
Chuck Perkins President 251-689-6254 President@myasports.net
Jeremi Peebles Vice President 205-218-5195 Vicepresident@myasports.net
Michael Dowdy Treasurer 205-317-5913 Treasurer@myasports.net
Tricia Peebles Secretary 205-243-1720 Secretary@myasports.net
Vacant Maintenance Coordinator
Maintenance@myasports.net
Jon Miller Baseball Commissioner 205-873-8651  Baseball@myasports.net

Baseball Assistant Commissioner 205-873-8651 BaseballAsst@myasports.net

Baseball Player Agent 205-902-0227  BaseballAgnt@myasports.net
Brandi Shobe Baseball Treasurer 205-639-8794 BaseballTres@myasports.net
Jessica Pugh Softball Commissioner 205-617-5301 Softball@myasports.net
Amber Hughes Softball Assistant Commissioner 205-902-0227  SoftballAsst@myaspors.net

Softball Player Agent
SoftballAgnt@myasports.net
Tim Doss Football Commissioner 205-470-4435 Football@myasports.net
Clay Neely Football Athletic Director 205-368-3512 Footballdir@myasports.net
Vacant Football Treasuruer
FootballTres@myasports.net
Becky Redo Cheer Director 205-902-0227 Cheer@myasports.net
Amy Roberts Fundraising 205-702-6041 Fundraising@myasports.net
Alex Lovell Basketball Commissioner 205-218-8079  Basketball@myasports.net
Vacant  Basketball Assistant Commissioner   BasketballAsst@myasports.net
Vacant  Basketball Treasurer   BasketballTres@myasports.net

External links are provided for reference purposes. Morris Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by Morris Youth Association.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play